Your needs, this model
Does it fit your priorities?
Which exact finish and 60 × 70 in throw plan fits your space?
The individually crosswalked choices are Brown BR54-0310N, Ivory BR54-0662N, Indigo BR54-0663N, Teal BR54-1926N and Purple BR54-1927N. Each exact item record lists 60 × 70 in; color changes the exact model/UPC, not the listed footprint.
Explore this need in the finder →Do you need six settings and a timer that can reach at least nine hours?
The exact item data lists six heat settings and an adjustable shutoff up to nine hours. The minimum selectable shutoff and steps are not stated; a ten-hour minimum-duration requirement is not met.
Explore this need in the finder →Does the listed six-foot power lead reach your outlet?
The manufacturer feature text says six feet for the power cord; controller-lead length is not separately given. Measure the route and treat seven feet as an unverified requirement.
Explore this need in the finder →Is confirmed net weight essential for you?
No dependable net throw weight is stated in the inspected record. Avoid a hard weight cap unless the seller or manufacturer confirms the exact packaged contents and item weight; the API logistics weight is not used as blanket mass.
Explore this need in the finder →This Beautyrest Microlight-to-Berber is a 60 × 70-inch seated throw with six heat settings, an adjustable cutoff listed up to nine hours, a plush face and Sherpa reverse. Five exact finish/model pairs are supported here: Brown BR54-0310N, Ivory BR54-0662N, Indigo BR54-0663N, Teal BR54-1926N and Purple BR54-1927N. Their codes and UPCs are not interchangeable. The exact manual, timer steps, controller count and current retail stock remain unverified.





Measure the throw-sized area before choosing color
Every included exact item record lists a 60 × 70-inch throw. That footprint is useful for one person settled on a couch or chair; it is not a fitted mattress layer, a bed-sized top blanket or an 80-inch-long oversized throw. Measure the place you plan to cover, including how much drape you want over the seat, before treating 60 × 70 as a fit. If you need a longer throw, compare the 60 × 80-inch Sunbeam 32810124.
Check color against model and UPC: Brown BR54-0310N (675716465223), Ivory BR54-0662N (675716781880), Indigo BR54-0663N (675716781897), Teal BR54-1926N (086569401328) and Purple BR54-1927N (086569401335). Five other Olliix colors—Beige 0309N, Blue 0308N, Green 5472N, Grey 0415N and Red 0311N—lack an exact consumer identity/image bridge here and are not interchangeable selectable choices.
Six levels and a timer that reaches nine hours
The exact Olliix item descriptions give this N-suffix family a digital controller with six heat settings and an adjustable auto-shutoff reaching up to nine hours. That is more granularity than the standard BR54-0530 Plush Throw, whose exact item record lists three heat settings and a fixed two-hour stop. The difference matters if you want more than three level choices or a selectable long cutoff; it does not prove faster warming, better heat distribution or a particular temperature. Olliix does not publish a complete list of timer intervals or the shortest selection in the sources used here. If you need to ensure shutoff within a short interval, verify the supplied instructions for your exact code instead of assuming a minimum timer setting.
The family record also claims a six-foot power cord. That is the power lead, not a separately measured controller cable. Trace the route from your outlet to the throw without using an extension cord as a workaround; the exact manual should govern safe setup. The product image shows a wired handheld unit, but text does not state how many controllers are supplied or whether they control separate zones. A one-controller or dual-control requirement therefore remains unresolved and cannot be treated as a match.
Fabric and care are claims to verify on the item label
Olliix describes a 100% polyester construction with plush on one face and Sherpa on the other, calling the product Microlight to Berber. That identifies the advertised material arrangement, not a measured softness, loft, warmth or durability result. The images show throws arranged over a sofa and one visible wired handset in each scene, but they cannot establish fiber content, dimensions, exact finish hue or package quantity. The manufacturer does not state whether the images are photographs or renderings.
The accessible item-care field says “Machine washable.” It does not supply a full wash sequence, how to disconnect the controller, permitted washer capacity, drying temperature, commercial-dryer permission or storage instructions. Treat the precise paper instructions and care label supplied with the exact model as essential. A bare washable claim is not enough if your laundry setup depends on a specific dryer method. The listed throw-package weight is not established; logistics/package weights are not used here as the blanket’s net mass. Unknown weight cannot satisfy a hard carry-weight limit.
The source also states a five-year warranty, ETL and OEKO-TEX certifications, temperature consistency, hotspot sensing and overheating protection. These are manufacturer claims, not independent findings about certificates, warranty coverage, temperature uniformity, EMF or safety performance. The route meta description contains conflicting Duke Faux Fur wording; that stale copy was not used to identify the throw.
Who should shortlist it—and who should keep looking?
Shortlist one of these five exact N-suffix colors if a 60 × 70-inch throw, polyester plush-to-Sherpa construction, six settings, the documented six-foot power cord and a maximum nine-hour adjustable cutoff fit your routine. It is a better functional match than the standard non-N BR54-0530 when six levels and an adjustable long timer matter; that standard model is not the same product just because both are Beautyrest throws. Choose the finish only when the exact model code and UPC also agree. Indexed U.S. consumer results surfaced these five model/color/size identities, but the exact Teal page reached a verification gate. No current stock, price or delivery is claimed.
Keep looking if you require a known controller count, independently controlled sides, a published net weight, specified wattage or voltage, exact short timer increments, a confirmed drying method, or more coverage than 60 × 70 inches. Those points are not minor details when they are essential to your room, care routine or physical limits. Beurer HD71, Sunbeam 32810124 and the older Beautyrest BR54-0530 are practical comparison points, but each has a different size or controller/timer profile; compare its own exact operating plan rather than transferring features between model codes. No hands-on heat, noise, wash, durability or safety measurements are claimed.
Source basis: Olliix/JLA Home route 7045 and its exact item records for BR54-0310N, BR54-0662N, BR54-0663N, BR54-1926N and BR54-1927N; plus exact indexed U.S. retail model results archived as an observation. The route is wholesale, not consumer checkout. Current availability is not established. No price, rating, customer review, lab test or personal ownership claim is used.
Key details at a glance
| Manufacturer model number | BR54-1926N |
|---|---|
| Item format | Throw |
| Face and reverse fabric (manufacturer wording) | Microlight plush (manufacturer wording; polyester 100%) |
| Available sizes and dimensions in this reviewed range | 60 × 70 in throw — BR54-0310N Brown, UPC 675716465223 / 60 × 70 in throw — BR54-0662N Ivory, UPC 675716781880 / 60 × 70 in throw — BR54-0663N Indigo, UPC 675716781897 / 60 × 70 in throw — BR54-1926N Teal, UPC 086569401328 / 60 × 70 in throw — BR54-1927N Purple, UPC 086569401335 |
| Heat settings | 6 |
| Documented auto-off interval | Manufacturer item data says adjustable automatic shutoff up to nine hours; minimum selectable interval and exact steps are not stated. |
| Published power-cord length | 6 ft |
| Overheat protection stated by manufacturer | Yes |
| Limited warranty | Manufacturer product copy states a five-year warranty; terms, exclusions and certificate are not established here. |
| Machine washable | Yes |
| Manufacturer drying directions | The exact item care field says machine washable. Full cycle, disconnect, drying, commercial-machine and storage directions are not supplied in the accessible exact item record. Follow the exact included manual and label; dryer permission is unknown. |
| Controller arrangement | Exact item descriptions specify a digital controller, six heat settings and adjustable auto-off but do not state supplied controller count or independent zones. Each item-associated image shows one visible wired handset; a visible handset does not establish package quantity or independent control. |
| Product weight | The API Weight appears alongside packed-product dimensions and warehouse fields; it is not established as the heated throw’s net mass and is not treated as a product weight. |
| Exact finish variants in this reviewed family | brown / ivory / indigo / teal / purple |
Use the exact model’s instructions for operating limits, supplied equipment and version differences.
Sources for this assessment
- Olliix/JLA Home route 7045: Heated Microlight to Berber Throw
- Olliix exact item detail for BR54-0310N Brown, UPC 675716465223
- Olliix exact item detail for BR54-0662N Ivory, UPC 675716781880
- Olliix exact item detail for BR54-0663N Indigo, UPC 675716781897
- Olliix exact item detail for BR54-1926N Teal, UPC 086569401328
- Olliix exact item detail for BR54-1927N Purple, UPC 086569401335
- eBedding4You indexed exact teal retailer result for BR54-1926N
- eBedding4You indexed exact results for five N-suffix colors
Keep the exact size and controller in view.
Check the exact model, form, size SKU, controller arrangement, material wording and care manual before choosing a retailer offer.