On this page
Your needs, this model
Does it fit your priorities?
What size fits?
The four SKU-coded original pages list Twin, Full, Queen and King footprints.
Do you require an exact timer, heat count, controller arrangement or face/reverse pair?
Those fields are now unknown because another same-SKU product record conflicts with the original size pages.
Is weight essential?
Use the original size-specific exact page mass only; the later record’s zero-weight JSON does not establish a different mass.
Model assessment · WOOMER Beige size listings
WOOMER Beige electric blanket review: faux-fur surface, four footprints
Four exact Beige listings share the same broad heat and care claims, but the control evidence changes with size. The Queen and King pages document separate A/B zones; Twin and Full do not.
Exact manufacturer pages checked 2026-10-26 · Our editorial approach
The exact page templates displayed “Out of stock,” while their embedded variant data reported available=true. Treat live availability as unresolved and verify the exact SKU with the seller.
Image source and model notes
A shopper who wants a top blanket in one of four Beige footprints and can verify the exact page/SKU before ordering. Do not rely on heat count, timer, controller layout or reverse-surface claims until the same-code listings are reconciled.
Only Queen and King pages expressly describe two A/B control zones. Twin and Full controller layouts are not settled. The faux-fur microplush and washable claims are useful, but fiber percentages, full wash steps and dryer permission are not provided.
Choose by the printed size code, not the color thumbnail
These are four separate manufacturer product pages, each with its own Shopify product ID, variant ID and WEBP-BG SKU. The dimensions describe a loose top blanket, not a fitted cover or mattress-depth guarantee. Measure the area you want covered and decide how much edge drape you need before treating “Twin,” “Full,” “Queen” or “King” as a fit promise.
| Listed size | Exact page SKU | Blanket dimensions | Maker-listed weight | Size-specific control evidence |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Twin | WEBP-BG6284 | 62 × 84 in | 2.34 kg (about 5.16 lb) | Not stated in the size table |
| Full | WEBP-BG7784 | 77 × 84 in | 2.34 kg (about 5.16 lb) | Not stated in the size table |
| Queen | WEBP-BG8490 | 84 × 90 in | 3.4 kg (about 7.50 lb) | Two controllers; A/B zones stated |
| King | WEBP-BG1090 | 90 × 100 in | 3.75 kg (about 8.27 lb) | Two controllers; A/B zones stated |
The published Twin and Full weights are equal despite different footprints; preserve them as listed rather than correcting by intuition. Pound values are direct conversions, not independent weigh-ins.
Independent-side control is size-specific
The Queen and King descriptions say dual controllers operate A/B zones for different heating demands. Those exact pages support a two-side control requirement, but they do not establish separate body-and-feet adjustment within each half. If two sleepers need different settings, choose the exact Queen or King SKU and confirm it on the seller page.
The Twin and Full pages show a single handset in their linked primary images and do not list an A/B function in the size-specific specification table. A picture cannot prove what ships in the box, so these plans are marked unknown for controller count and independent operation—not as single-control products. Do not rely on them when separate-side adjustment is essential; the retailer must resolve that question.
Warmth claims and same-code conflict
The four original size-specific pages list ten heat settings and a 0.5–12-hour shutoff range. A later Beige page reuses the same four WEBP-BG SKU codes but says four heat levels and a fixed four-hour shutoff. It also describes a one-button controller, whereas the original Queen and King pages claim dual A/B zones. No source bridge identifies a revised generation or tells which copy controls; the fact record therefore marks heat count, timer and all size control layouts unknown. The matching tool will not use those fields for an essential requirement. The original exact-size tables still list separated 110 W, 120 V and 60 Hz values; these are product-page claims, not independent measurements.
The original exact size pages list a 19-foot cord, but the later same-SKU page does not provide a comparable cord table. Treat the longer figure as an original-page claim, not proof for every product record; a strict reach requirement deserves seller confirmation. This is corded bedding, not a battery blanket. Keep the lead clear of pinch points and follow the exact instructions supplied with the item.
Soft surface, limited care detail
The product table calls the material Faux Fur. The exact-page description calls it “premium faux fur microplush in double sides,” so a broad faux-fur requirement and a faux-fur-microplush-both-sides preference are supported. The pages do not disclose textile fiber percentages, pile density or a verified fiber blend. “Beige” is the listing name, not a calibrated color sample; the copy also uses “marble patterns,” but that phrase does not establish a specific print or textile construction.
The maker says machine wash below 40°C, but the captured page does not provide a complete controller-removal and wash sequence or state that the blanket is dryer-safe. Do not assume the washing claim authorizes tumble drying. A full exact-size manual was not linked from these product pages. The storefront also claims ETL certification and overheat protection; the pages include no certificate document, so treat those as manufacturer claims rather than an independent certification check.
Who should compare another kind of heated bedding?
The Beige line makes sense when you want a plush-feeling top blanket, the exact listed footprint works, and a long cord suits the room. If you need a fitted layer beneath your sheets, compare an electric mattress pad instead. If you want a smaller blanket for a chair, compare a dedicated throw so you are not managing a bed-sized item on a seat. Shoppers choosing between textile descriptions can also compare the WOOMER Marble Blue velvet-labelled family; its exact pages use different surface wording and list a 14-foot rather than 19-foot cord. Neither color page is a substitute for checking the actual size and care instructions.
Bottom line: WEBP-BG6284, BG7784, BG8490 and BG1090 cover four distinct footprints. Queen and King are the only sizes with explicit dual A/B control language. The original pages list four sizes, 19 feet of cord and separated 110 W / 120 V / 60 Hz values. A later record repeats the same SKU codes but conflicts on controller layout, surface pair, heat count and shutoff. Those attributes stay unknown; do not use this product when they are essential. Current availability, dryer permission, fiber percentages, legal operator and a source-backed generation bridge remain unknown.
Key details at a glance
| Manufacturer model number | WEBP-BG6284 / WEBP-BG7784 / WEBP-BG8490 / WEBP-BG1090 |
|---|---|
| Item format | Bed-sized blanket |
| Face and reverse fabric (manufacturer wording) | Faux fur (manufacturer wording; fiber percentages unspecified) |
| Available sizes and dimensions in this reviewed range | Twin 62 × 84 in / Full 77 × 84 in / Queen 84 × 90 in / King 90 × 100 in |
| Published wattage | 110 W |
| Published power-cord length | 19 ft |
More specifications and setup details
| Power supply | corded |
|---|---|
| Overheat protection stated by manufacturer | Yes |
| Limited warranty | Exact product copy advertises a five-year warranty and 30-day return/exchange, but full terms and exclusions are not supplied in these captures. |
| Machine washable | Yes |
| Controller arrangement | Twin/Full original pages never confirmed count; Queen/King original pages say dual A/B controls, while the later same-SKU page describes a one-button controller. Controller configuration is unknown for all exact codes until seller clarifies. |
| Product weight | Exact pages list Twin 2.34 kg, Full 2.34 kg, Queen 3.4 kg and King 3.75 kg. Plan pounds are direct unit conversions, not independent weigh-ins; notably the source lists Twin and Full at the same mass. |
| Exact finish variants in this reviewed family | beige |
Use the exact model’s instructions for operating limits, supplied equipment and version differences.
Sources for this assessment
- WOOMER Beige Twin exact electric blanket product page (WEBP-BG6284)
- WOOMER Beige Full exact electric blanket product page (WEBP-BG7784)
- WOOMER Beige Queen exact electric blanket product page (WEBP-BG8490)
- WOOMER Beige King exact electric blanket product page (WEBP-BG1090)
- WOOMER Beige duplicate four-size page (same WEBP-BG SKU codes)
Keep the exact size and controller in view.
Check the exact model, form, size SKU, controller arrangement, material wording and care manual before choosing a retailer offer.