Model assessment · WOOMER

WOOMER Marble Grey Electric Heating Blanket — Twin, Full, Queen and King review

Four separately listed Marble Grey corded top blankets: Twin 62 × 84 in (WEBP-MG6284), Full 77 × 84 in (WEBP-MG7784), Queen 84 × 90 in (WEBP-MG8490) and King 90 × 100 in (WEBP-MG1090). Each exact page lists ten heat settings, an 86–113°F maker range, 0.5–12-hour cutoff, 19-ft power cord and 110 W / 120 V / 60 Hz. Only Queen and King expressly state dual controllers for A/B zones.

Sources checked 2026-10-26 · Our editorial approach

We may earn from qualifying purchases. Compare the exact model, size and package.

Folded grey WOOMER electric blanket with two handsets visible in the King listing image.

Marble Grey King listing image; use exact SKU WEBP-MG1090 and listed blanket dimensions for size selection.

Image source and model notes
Folded grey blanket with two handsets visible; no size/model lettering in image. King page text separately specifies A/B zones; photo/render status unknown. WOOMER-branded storefront page-linked product image; legal image ownership is not claimed.
A useful fit for

A corded bed blanket family for shoppers who want the exact listed footprint, a 19-ft power lead and the manufacturer's Faux Fur / faux-fur microplush wording. The Queen and King pages explicitly describe two A/B zones with dual controllers; no equivalent size-specific controller claim appears on Twin or Full.

The main tradeoff

Twin and Full controller arrangement is unconfirmed, and this is a top blanket rather than a fitted pad. All sizes share the listed heat/timer/electrical specifications, but the 86–113°F range is a storefront claim, not a measured surface result. Fiber percentages, detailed reverse construction, a manual, dryer directions, full warranty terms and current availability are not established.

On this page

Your needs, this model

Does it fit your priorities?

Will the Twin footprint meet an 84-inch longest-side limit?

Twin WEBP-MG6284 is listed at 62 × 84 in; that meets 84 inches but not an 83-inch ceiling. These are blanket dimensions, not an overhang chart.

Explore this need in the finder →
Is an exact Twin controller count essential?

The Twin page has no size-specific count or zone statement; the one handset in its image is not a package diagram. Leave control count unrestricted if choosing Twin, or do not treat it as a match when one or two controls are essential.

Explore this need in the finder →
Do ten settings and a timer that reaches twelve hours fit the Twin routine?

The exact Twin page lists ten settings and a 0.5–12-hour auto-off range. The temperature and timer remain storefront claims, not independent measurements.

Explore this need in the finder →
Will Full fit beneath an 84-inch longest-side limit?

Full WEBP-MG7784 is listed at 77 × 84 in; it meets 84 inches but not 83 inches.

Explore this need in the finder →
Does the exact Full page document one controller or two zones?

No. Its image shows one handset, but the page does not give a size-specific controller count or A/B-zone statement; treat both as unknown.

Explore this need in the finder →
Is the 19-ft listed power cord a hard minimum for Full?

The exact Full table lists a 19-ft power cord, meeting a 19-ft minimum but not a 20-ft requirement.

Explore this need in the finder →
Does Queen pair its 84 × 90-in size with two A/B-zone controls?

Yes. The Queen page's Functions field explicitly says A/B Zone with Dual Controllers; the page also lists the 84 × 90-in footprint.

Explore this need in the finder →
Is the Queen listed material wording enough if you require faux-fur microplush on both sides?

The page says Faux Fur and 'faux fur microplush in double sides.' Fiber percentages and a detailed face/reverse composition are not supplied.

Explore this need in the finder →
Does the Queen listing stay under an eight-pound cap?

The page lists 3.4 kg (about 7.50 lb after conversion); this is a catalog value, not an independent weighing.

Explore this need in the finder →
Does King have two separately controlled A/B zones?

The exact King page explicitly lists dual controllers for A/B zones; this is the size-specific configuration, not an inference from a family image.

Explore this need in the finder →
Will the listed King mass fit under an 8.5-pound limit?

The page lists 3.75 kg (about 8.27 lb after conversion), so an 8.5-lb cap contains the catalog value; an 8-lb cap does not.

Explore this need in the finder →
Does King meet a 19-ft cord and twelve-hour timer threshold?

The exact King table lists a 19-ft power cord and a timer reaching 12 hours; neither is a measurement of a particular room's outlet route or an independent operating test.

Explore this need in the finder →

WOOMER Marble Grey · four separately listed sizes

WOOMER Marble Grey electric blanket: Twin, Full, Queen and King

The size differences are footprint, listed weight, and whether separate-side control is documented: only Queen and King state dual A/B controllers.

Folded grey WOOMER blanket with one handset visible in the Twin product-page image
Image source and model notes
The Twin listing image shows one handset, but the page does not specify the Twin controller package. The image is not a size or wiring diagram.

Choose the listed footprint first

WOOMER's captured U.S.-oriented storefront has four separate Marble Grey product pages, rather than one selectable page with every size. The codes are WEBP-MG6284 (Twin, 62 × 84 inches), WEBP-MG7784 (Full, 77 × 84), WEBP-MG8490 (Queen, 84 × 90) and WEBP-MG1090 (King, 90 × 100). The pages list weights of 2.34 kg for Twin and Full, 3.4 kg for Queen and 3.75 kg for King. Pound figures on this page are conversions of those listings, not independent weigh-ins. Treat the dimensions as the blanket's rectangle; they do not predict mattress coverage, drop or tuck-in length.

If you need Twin XL or California King, this four-page group does not establish either. Do not select a nearby size on the assumption that extra length or overhang will be adequate. The bed-size and controller guide explains why blanket dimensions and bed labels are not interchangeable.

Queen and King are the documented two-side choices

The Queen and King pages each identify “A/B Zone with Dual Controllers,” and the description says the two controls serve different heating demands. Those exact size pages support two separately operated sides. The Twin and Full pages do not make that size-specific statement. Their page-linked pictures show one handset, but product photographs are not a reliable package-count chart; the safe questionnaire choice is to leave their controller count and zones unknown.

Folded grey WOOMER blanket with one handset visible in the Full product-page image
Image source and model notes
Full is its own 77 × 84-inch SKU; the handset pictured does not resolve the page's unspecified control layout.
Folded grey WOOMER blanket with two handsets visible in the Queen product-page image
Image source and model notes
The Queen page also states two A/B-zone controllers; use its text and WEBP-MG8490 code for that configuration.
Folded grey WOOMER blanket with two handsets visible in the King product-page image
Image source and model notes
The King page lists WEBP-MG1090 and the same two-controller A/B arrangement; the image itself does not establish the 90 × 100-inch dimensions.

Shared settings, cord and surface claims

All four exact pages list ten heat settings, an 86–113°F temperature range, a 0.5–12-hour automatic cutoff, a 19-foot power cord, and 110 W at 120 V / 60 Hz. Those are storefront specifications, not independent tests; the temperature range is not a measured surface result, and the exact selectable timer steps have not been verified beyond the page's “0.5h interval” wording. The long power cord can help with outlet placement, but it cannot guarantee a safe route around a particular room or reveal the separate controller-lead length.

The specifications call the textile “Faux Fur.” The product copy describes “premium faux fur microplush in double sides” and marble patterns. That supports the broad material wording and a both-sides microplush claim, not a fiber percentage, pile density, or a distinct face/reverse pair. The captured pictures show a folded grey surface without a size label or calibrated color patch; they cannot prove the precise print or shade. Keep “Marble Grey” as the page's finish name, not a guarantee that a screen reproduces the same color. If a fiber percentage, a documented Sherpa reverse, or a standardized fabric composition is essential, this listing does not answer that need.

Care and claims to verify before buying

The pages say the blanket is machine washable under 40°C. They do not link an instruction manual or show a full sequence for removing the controllers, preparing the connector, washing and drying. Dryer suitability therefore remains unknown; do not infer that a generic care icon or another WOOMER color's instructions apply. The storefront also advertises overheat protection, ETL certification, a five-year warranty and a 30-day return or exchange period, but the captured pages provide no certificate document, protection details or complete warranty terms. These are maker/store claims, not independent safety or durability findings.

There is also a stock-status conflict worth keeping in view: each visible product page displayed an “Out of stock” notice in its saved October 26, 2026 capture, while the linked product-data record marked its variant available. That disagreement does not establish current stock either way. Check the exact code with a retailer before planning around delivery. The exact page title and product record identify each WOOMER SKU, but they do not establish the legal storefront operator or factory manufacturer.

Who should consider it—and who should keep looking?

This family is a reasonable candidate to compare when you want a corded top blanket, can choose one of the four printed footprints, and are comfortable with the maker's Faux Fur wording. Queen and King are the relevant versions if two A/B controls are essential. Twin and Full can still be evaluated when you do not need controller certainty. The Queen's listed mass converts to about 7.50 pounds; the King converts to about 8.27 pounds, so a strict eight-pound ceiling rules out King based on the listed value. That distinction is more useful than assuming that all “large” sizes carry the same weight.

Look elsewhere if you need a fitted mattress pad, a confirmed washable-and-dryer-safe process, a specific fiber percentage, an explicit manual procedure, a guarantee of live availability, or two-side control on Twin or Full. Other WOOMER families use different finishes and sometimes different specifications: compare the Marble Blue size family and Gray size family by their own pages rather than borrowing their claims for Marble Grey. For an exact retail search, use the actual WEBP-MG code for your size; a search listing is not proof that a particular offer is the same item.

This assessment uses the WOOMER-branded product pages for the four listed size codes. It does not report hands-on use, independent temperature or electrical testing, or current inventory.

Key details at a glance

Manufacturer model numberWEBP-MG6284 / WEBP-MG7784 / WEBP-MG8490 / WEBP-MG1090
Item formatBed-sized blanket
Face and reverse fabric (manufacturer wording)Faux fur (manufacturer wording; fiber percentages unspecified)
Available sizes and dimensions in this reviewed rangeTwin 62 × 84 in / Full 77 × 84 in / Queen 84 × 90 in / King 90 × 100 in
Heat settings10
Documented auto-off intervalAll four exact pages list 0.5–12 hours and copy '0.5h interval'; this is a storefront claim, not an independently tested timer, and the precise selectable steps are not independently verified.
More specifications and setup details
Published wattage110 W
Published power-cord length19 ft
Power supplycorded
Overheat protection stated by manufacturerYes
Limited warrantyThe exact pages advertise a five-year warranty and 30-day return/exchange, but do not provide the full warranty terms or exclusions.
Machine washableYes
Manufacturer drying directionsEach page claims machine washing under 40°C. No complete controller-disconnection or washing sequence, dryer instruction or exact manual was linked; dryer suitability remains unknown.
Controller arrangementTwin and Full exact pages do not state a size-specific controller count or A/B-zone layout. Their linked primary images show one handset, but an image is not a package diagram; controller count and zoning remain unknown. Queen and King exact pages state dual controllers operating A/B zones for different heating demands.
Product weightThe exact tables list 2.34 kg (Twin and Full), 3.4 kg (Queen) and 3.75 kg (King). The operating plans show simple lb conversions, not independent weighing; the source does not state its measurement method.
Exact finish variants in this reviewed familyMarble Grey

Use the exact model’s instructions for operating limits, supplied equipment and version differences.

Sources for this assessment

Keep the exact size and controller in view.

Check the exact model, form, size SKU, controller arrangement, material wording and care manual before choosing a retailer offer.